Home | The Beginning | The Details | The Space | Recognition | Links | History | Contacts | Map 
Sawmill Lofts Logo

Sawmill Lofts Recognition, Acknowledgements
and Thanks for Support

SCLT Gives Special Thanks to:

City Councilor Debbie O’Malley
State Senator Dede Feldman
State Representative Rick Miera
Sawmill Lofts Artisan Advisory Committee
City of Albuquerque

Sawmill Lofts Development Team:

Aquila Ranieri & Co.
Bannerman & Williams, PA
Bohannan Huston Inc
Cantera Consultants
Environmental Dynamics Inc.
Global Structures
J. L. Gray Co.
Land America Albuquerque Title Co.
NM Mortgage Finance Authority
Strumor & Hughes, PA
Tetratech Environmental
Wachovia Affordable Housing CDC
Wachovia Securities

SCLT Funders:

Bank of Albuquerque
Catholic Campaign for Human Development
City of Albuquerque
Enterprise Foundation
Enterprise Housing Financial Services
First State Bank
Home Depot Foundation
Institute for Community Economics
McCune Charitable Foundation
New Mexico Community Development Loan Fund
Wells Fargo Bank

SCLT Board of Directors

Stanley Harada, President
Josie Pflieger, Vice President
Jacobo Martinez, Secretary
Patricia Nie, Treasurer
Paul Gallegos
Max Ramirez
Ric Richardson
Ron Romero


Website design by
Proetus Enterprises, LLC
Proetus Enterprises, LLC